i2b2: Informatics for Integrating Biology & the Bedside - A National Center for Biomedical Computing
About Us Contact Info


Isaac Kohane, MD, PhD
Director, i2b2 National Center for Biomedical Computing
Suite 255
New Research Building
77 Avenue Louis Pasteur
Boston, MA 02115
617-525-4467
Isaac_kohane@harvard.edu

Susanne Churchill, PhD
Executive Director, Center for Biomedical Informatics

Harvard Medical School
10 Shattuck Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02115
617-432-3209
susanne_churchill@hms.harvard.edu

Barbara Mawn

Project Manager, Center for Biomedical Informatics

Harvard Medical School

10 Shattuck Street, 4th Floor

Boston, MA 02115

barbara_mawn@hms.harvard.edu

***************************

Ashwin Ananthakrishnan, MB

DBP 1 Co-PI

Massachusetts General Hospital

Floor 9

165 Cambridge Street

Boston, MA 02114

aananthakrishnan@partners.org

Christopher Botka
Core 5 Co-Director

Department of Information Technology
Harvard Medical School
107 Avenue Louis Pasteur
Boston, MA 02115-5750
Christopher_Botka@hms.harvard.edu

John Brownstein, PhD, MPhil

Core 1 Investigator

Children's Hospital Boston

1 Autumn Road #451

Boston, MA 02115

john.brownstein@childrens.harvard.edu

Tianxi Cai, PhD

Core 1 Investigator

Department of Biostatistics

Harvard School of Public Health

655 Huntington Avenue

Boston, MA 02115

Tianxi_Cai@hsph.harvard.edu

Philip De Jager, MD

DBP 1 Co-Investigator

Department of Neurology

Brigham and Women's Hospital

New Research Building 168

77 Avenue Louis Pasteur

Boston, MA 02115

pdejager@partners.org

Elizabeth Karlson, MD

DBP 1 Co-Investigator

Division of Rheumatology

PBB-B3

Brigham and Women's Hospital

75 Francis Street

Boston, MA 02115

ekarlson@partners.org

Simon Kasif, PhD

Department of Biomedical Engineering

Center for Advanced Genomic Technology

LSEB 902

44 Cummington St.

Boston, MA 02215

kasif@bu.edu

Katherine Liao, MD, MPH

DBP 1 Co-Investigator

Division of Rheumatology, BWH

Smith Building

1 Jimmy Fund Way

Boston, MA 02115

kliao@partners.org

Shawn Murphy, M.D., Ph.D.

Department of Information Services

Partners HealthCare

1 Constitution Center

Room 251

Charlestown, MAS 02129
snmurphy@partners.org

Mark Musen, MD, PhD

Core 1 Investigator

Stanford University

musen@stanford.edu

Peter Park, PhD

Core 1 Investigator

Department of Pediatrics

Children's Hospital Boston

Center for Biomedical Informatics

Harvard Medical School

10 Shattuck Street

Boston, MA 02115

Peter_Park@hms.harvard.edu

Roy Perlis, MD, MSc

Major Depressive Disorder DBP PI

Department of Psychiatry

Massachusetts General Hospital

Boston, MA 02115

rperlis@partners.org

Robert Plenge, MD, PhD

DBP 1 PI

Division of Rheumatology

Brigham and Women's Hospital

NRB 168

77 Avenue Louis Pasteur

Boston, MA 02115

rplenge@partners.org

Guergana Savova, PhD

Core 1 Investigator

Enders 144

Childrens Hospital Boston

300 Longwood Avenue

Boston, MA 02115

guergana.savova@childrens.harvard.edu

Stanley Shaw, MD, PhD

DBP 2 PI

Center for Systems Biology CPZN 5226

Massachusetts General Hospital

185 Cambridge Street

Boston, MA 02114

shaw.stanley@mgh.harvard.edu

Jordan Smoller, MD, ScD

Major Depressive Disorder co-PI

Department of Psychiatry

Massachusetts General Hospital

Boston, MA 02115

jsmoller@partners.org

Pete Szolovits, Ph.D.

Core 1 Investigator
Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
32 Vassar Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
psz@mit.edu

Ozlem Uzuner, PhD

Core 1 Investigator

State University of New York Albany

Draper 114A

135 Western Avenue

Albany, NY 12222

ouzuner@uamail.albany.edu

Vlad Valtchinov, PhD

Core 1 Investigator

New Atlantic Technology Group, LLC

vlad@newatlantictech.com

Griffin Weber, MD, PhD

Core 1 Investigator

Department of Information Technology

Harvard Medical School

107 Avenue Louis Pasteur

Boston, MA 02115

Griffin_Weber@hms.harvard.edu

LJ Wei, PhD

Department of Biostatistics

Harvard School of Public Health

655 Huntington Avenue

Boston, MA 02115

wei@hsph.harvard.edu

Zongqi Xia, MD, PhD

DBP 2 Co-Investigator

Department of Neurology

Brigham and Women's Hospital

New Research Building 168

77 Avenue Louis Pasteur

Boston, MA 02115

zxia@partners.org

 

 

 

[ back to top ]
Home | Contact | Sitemap | Search
©2018 Partners Healthcare